Soon you could be a Life Coach and NLP Master Changing lives

November 2022

About Nina Madden - NLP and Life Coaching

About Nina Madden – NLP and Life Coaching. Nina Madden, ICF Accredited Coach, Teacher and Healer.

  • November 10 – 13 (Thursday to Sunday)
  • November 17 – 19 (Thursday to Saturday)
  • November 24 – 26 (Thursday to Saturday)
  • December 1 – 3 (Thursday to Saturday)

REGISTER NOW – 4 SPACES AVAILABLE!

January 2023

Weekdays Only

  • 11 – 12 January (Wednesday to Thursday)
  • 18 – 19 January (Wednesday to Thursday)
  • 8 – 19 February (Wednesday – Friday)
  • 22 – 24 February (Wednesday – Friday)
  • 8 – 10 March (Wednesday – Friday)

REGISTER NOW – 7 SPACES AVAILABLE!

Or Weekends (mostly)

  • January 14 – 15 (Saturday to Sunday)
  • January 28 – 29 (Saturday to Sunday)
  • February 3 – 5 (Friday to Sunday)
  • February 17 – 19 (Friday to Sunday)
  • March 3 – 5 (Friday to Sunday)

REGISTER NOW – 5 SPACES AVAILABLE!

March 2023

Weekdays Only

  • 15 – 16 March (Wednesday to Thursday)
  • 22 – 23 March (Wednesday to Thursday)
  • 29 – 31 March (Wednesday – Friday)
  • 19 – 21 April (Wednesday – Friday)
  • 10 – 12 May (Wednesday – Friday)

REGISTER NOW – 7 SPACES AVAILABLE!

Or Weekends (mostly)

  • 18 – 19th March (Saturday to Sunday)
  • 1 – 2 April (Saturday to Sunday)
  • 14 – 16 April (Friday to Sunday)
  • 5 – 7 May (Friday to Sunday)
  • 19 – 21 May (Friday to Sunday)

REGISTER NOW – 6 SPACES AVAILABLE!

What You Get

1. The Professional Coaching with NLP Programme is the most comprehensive and affordable coach and NLP training programme in the world.
2. You will receive training from international Master NLP Trainer and Life Coach Trainer Nina Madden, expert in the fields of Life Coaching, NLP.

3. You’ll become a qualified certified Personal Coach, NLP Practitioner and NLP Master Practitioner
4. You’ll Learn about Metaphors, Archetypes and Hero’s Journey too
5. Upon graduation, you will be a certified professional Life Coach and NLP Master Practitioner
6. You will also have access to ongoing support and mentorship from ICF-accredited coaches for three months

7. Your training is Endorsed by ILM and recognised and approved by the ICF, ANLP and ABNLP

You deserve a career that makes you happy…

£5,747 (including ICF Coach Pathway Mentoring)

£4,997 (excluding ICF Coach Pathway Mentoring)

CONTACT US TODAY

    CREATIVE SOLUTIONS FROM LIFE CHANGES